Staff

Administration

Mrs. Nepogoda Principal kdobson@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Berrios Assistant Principal mberrios@schools.nyc.gov
Mr.Birardi Assistant Principal sbirardi@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Koenig Assistant Principal ckoenig@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Morgan Assistant Principal wmorgsn2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Winkler Assistant Principal swinkler@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselors

Mrs. Levan alevan@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Miller mmiller@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs Murphy jmurphy@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Pearlman jpearlman@schools.nyc.gov

English

Mrs. Agueda-Furman dfurman@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Alatorre jalatorre@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Arce jarce@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Battaglia jbattaglia@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Consuegra mconsuegra@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. DeRenzo mderenzo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Edwards jedwards26@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Evans kevans@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Fox cfox2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Haag jhaag@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Howard ehoward@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Keaster nkeaster@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. M. Kelly mkelly23@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Konopka ikonopka@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. McFarlane hmcfarlane@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mcintosh fmcintosh@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Panopoulos cpanopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Pecora cpecora@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rodriguez mrodriguez12@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rojas jrojas16@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Sayles msayles2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Schupach aschupach@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Scott mscott@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sneed csneed2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Vasquez svasquez@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ward kward2@schools.nyc.gov

ESL

Ms. Colao ncolao@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Fan lfan@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Gelo-Ortiz eortiz2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Taczynski mtaczynski@schools.nyc.gov

Math

Boccio mboccio@schools.nyc.gov
Costa Riberio
Cotton dcotton@schools.nyc.gov
Escalante lescalante@schools.nyc.gov
Etienne jetienne@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Feffer bfeffer@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Furman dfurman2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Grossman kgrossman@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jinker mjinker2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. L. Kelly lkelly@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Litinsky ylitinsky@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Luczak cluczak@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Matula gmatula@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Menna dmenna@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Moscatelli vmoscatelli@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ng cng@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Ma Rodriguez mrodriguez134@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Rojas jrojas@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Roubanis lroubanis@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Seide mseide@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Zebrowski zzebrowski@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Mr. Ali tali2@schools.nyc.gov
Bakalars mbakalars@schools.nyc.gov
Brady abrady2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms.Brunner jbrunner3@schools.nyc.gov
Chan jchan4@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Crowley pcrowley@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Dodge jdodge2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms.Felsen jfelsen@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Finnerty mfinnerty2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Garcia rgarcia@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Graham cgraham9@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Herschfeld mherschfeld@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. K. Kelly kkelly@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mayhew-Ginas kmayhewginas@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. McCarthy gmccarthy@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Pascucci mpascucci@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Threbprasith athrebprasith@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Vitiello cvitiello@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

FPA

Ms. Angeles nangeles@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Brooks jbrooks22@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Cervoni jcervoni@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gebhardt mgebhardt@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Gratereaux rgratereaux@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Jimenez rjimenez4@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Kent skent@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Lauro llauro@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Linnehan wlinnehan@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Maguire mmaguire@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Malone amalone3@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Matos tmatos@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mayhew-Ginas kmayhewginas@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Miranda pmiranda@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. odabashian todabashian@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Oswald toswald@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rengel jrengel2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sewpaul dsewpaul@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Vasilakos cvasilakos@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Wang swang12@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Zaron nzaron@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Choi Art jchoi@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Chryssides Drama mchryssides@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Greco Band mgreco@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Jaccard kjaccard@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Jaccard Advisory/In House kjaccard@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. McDonagh Orchestra hmmcdonagh@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Motsios Art gmotsios@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Silberman Cooking csilberman@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Toto Technology dtoto@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ventimiglia Dance kventimiglia@schools.nyc.gov

Support Staff

Mr. Belleh Physical Therapy lbelleh@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Gurwitz Adaptive Physical Education pgurwitz@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Martinez-Wiseman Psychiatrist cmartinezwiseman@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Maryles Occupational Therapy jmaryles@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Robinson Speech krobinson@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sladowsky Speech ssladowsky@schools.nyc.gov