Social Studies

“Every generation writes its own history.” John Bowman

Ms. Angeles nangeles@is5q.org nangeles@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Brooks jbrooks@is5q.org jbrooks22@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Cervoni jcervoni@is5q.org jcervoni@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Goldberg egoldberg@is5q.org egoldberg@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Gratereaux rgratereaux@is5q.org rgratereaux@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Heller lheller@is5q.org lheller@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Jimenez rjimenez@is5.org rjimenez4@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Linnehan wlinnehan@is5q.org wlinnehan@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Maguire mmaguire@is5q.org mmaguire@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Malone amalone@is5q.org amalone3@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Matos tmatos@is5q.org tmatos@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mayhew-Ginas kmayhew@is5q.org kmayhewginas@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. odabashian todabashian@is5q.org todabashian@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Oswald toswald@is5q.org toswald@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rengel jrengal@is5q.org jrengel2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sewpaul dsewpaul@is5q.org dsewpaul@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Vasilakos cvasilakos@is5q.org cvasilakos@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Wang swang@is5q.org swang12@schools.nyc.gov