Science

“You cannot teach a man anything; you can only help him discover it in himself.” Galileo

                                                                                                                                                   

 

Mr. Bakalars mbakalars@schools.nyc.gov mbakalars@is5q.org
Ms. Brady abrady2@schools.nyc.gov abrady@is5q.org
Mr. Chan jchan11@schools.nyc.gov jchan@is5q.org
Ms. Chen jchen4@schools.nyc.gov jchen@is5q.org
Ms. Dodge jdodge2@schools.nyc.gov jdodge@is5q.org
Ms. Drakoulis http://mdrakoulis.weebly.com
mdrakoulis@is5q.org
mdrakoulis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms.Felsen jfelsen@schools.nyc.gov jfelsen@is5q.org
Mr. Finnerty mfinnerty@schools.nyc.gov mfinnerty@is5.org
Mrs. Goldberg sgoldberg@is5q.org sgoldberg@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Herschfeld mherschfeld@schools.nyc.gov mherschfeld@is5q.org
Mrs. K. Kelly kkelly@schools.nyc.gov kkelly@is5q.org
Mr. Kent skent@schools.nyc.gov skent@is5q.org
Ms. Lake klake@is5q.org klake@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mayhew-Ginas kmayhewginas@schools.nyc.gov kmayhewginas@is5q.org
Mr. McCarthy gmccarthy@schools.nyc.gov gmccarthy@is5q.org
Mrs. Pascucci kpascucci@schools.nyc.gov kpascucci@is5q.org
Mr. Vitiello cvitiello@schools.nyc.gov cvitiello@is5q.org
Ms. Zaron nzaron@schools.nyc.gov nzaron@is5q.org