“You cannot teach a man anything; you can only help him discover it in himself.” Galileo

Mr. Bakalarsmbakalars@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bradyabrady2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Chanjchan11@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Chenjchen4@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Dodgejdodge2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms.Felsenjfelsen@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Goldbergsgoldberg9@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Herschfeldmherschfeld@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. K. Kellykkelly@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Kentskent@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lakeklake@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mayhew-Ginaskmayhewginas@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. McCarthygmccarthy@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. MacDougallmendres2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Paternostrojpaternostro@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Pascuccikpascucci@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Vitiellocvitiello@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Zaronnzaron@schools.nyc.gov