Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Akonjee  makonjee@is5q.org makonjee@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Apostolo  tapostolo@is5q.org tapostolo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Checo  jcheco@is5q.org jcheco@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Christie  mchristie@is5q.org mchristie@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kelly  kkelly2@is5q.org @schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kim  skim@is5q.org skim@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Kosowski  ekowsowki@is5q.org ekowsowki@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Liu  lliu@is5q.org lliu@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Londo  klondo@is5q.org klondo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lu  mlu@is5q.org mlu@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Mleik  mmleik@is5q.org mmleik@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Morell  cmorell@is5q.org cmorell@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Polarolo  spolarolo@is5q.org spolarolo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Spina  rspina@is5q.org rspina@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Taj  ttaj@is5q.org ttaj@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tavares  mtavares@is5q.org mtavares@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Toscano  etoscana@is5q.org etoscano@schools.nyc.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s