Mrs. Akonjeemakonjee@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Apostolotapostolo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Checojcheco@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Christiemchristie@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kelly@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kimskim@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Kosowskiekowsowki@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Londoklondo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Polarolospolarolo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Spinarspina@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tajttaj@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tavaresmtavares@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Toscanoetoscano@schools.nyc.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s