“Mathematics is not about numbers, equations, computations, or algorithms: it is about understanding.”  William Paul Thurston 

 

Mr. Boccio

mboccio@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Carl

mcarl@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cotton

dcotton@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Corona
acorona@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cummings

lcummings@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Elmoznino/h4>

delmoznino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Etienne

jetienne@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Furman

dfurman2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jinker

mjinker2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Larrea

alarrea@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. L. Kelly

lkelly@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Litinsky

ylitinsky@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Luczak

cluczak@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Matula

gmatula@schools.nyc.gov

Mr.Mavaro

mmavaro@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Menna

dmenna@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Moscatelli

vmoscatelli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ng

cng@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ribeiro

lcostaribeiro@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ma Rodriguez

mrodriguez134@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Rothberg

drothberg@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Seide

mseide@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Vivar

svivar@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Zebrowski

zzebrowski@schools.nyc.gov