Math

“Mathematics is not about numbers, equations, computations, or algorithms: it is about understanding.”  William Paul Thurston 

lescalante@is5q.org

lescalante@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Boccio

mboccio@is5q.org

mboccio@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Carl

mcarl@is5q.org

mcarl@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cotton

dcotton@is5q.org

dcotton@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cummings

 

lcummings@is5q.org

lcummings@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Etienne

jetienne@is5q.org

jetienne@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Furman

dfurman@is5q.org

dfurman2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jinker

mjinker@is5q.org

mjinker2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. L. Kelly

lkelly@is5q.org

lkelly@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Litinsky

ylitinsky@is5q.org

ylitinsky@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Luczak

cluczak@is5q.org

cluczak@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Matula

gmatula@is5q.org

gmatula@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Menna

dmenna@is5q.org

dmenna@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Moscatelli

vmoscatelli@is5q.org

vmoscatelli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ng

cng@is5q.org

cng@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ribeiro

lribeiro@is5q.org

lcostaribeiro@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ma Rodriguez

mrodriguez@is5q.org

mrodriguez134@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Rothberg

drothberg@is5q.org

drothberg@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Seide

mseide@is5q.org

mseide@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Zebrowski

zzebrowski@is5q.org

zzebrowski@schools.nyc.gov


Other Links