“We can destroy what we have written, but we cannot unwrite it.” Anthony Burgess

Mrs. Agueda-Furman dfurman2@is5q.org dagueda@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Alatorre jalatorre@is5q.org jalatorre@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Arce jarce@is5q.org jarce@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Battaglia jbattaglia@is5q.org jbattaglia@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Consuegra mconsuegra@is5q.org mconsuegra@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. DeRenzo mderenzo@is5q.org mderenzo@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Edwards jedwards@is5q.org jedwards26@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Evans kevans@is5q.org kevans@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Haralampopoulos charalampopoulos@is5q.org charalampopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Keaster nkeaster@is5q.org nkeaster@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. M. Kelly mkelly@is5q.org mkelly23@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Konopka ikonopka@is5q.org ikonopka@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Lauro llauro@is5q.org llauro@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. McFarlane hmcfarlane@is5q.org hmcfarlane@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Mcintosh fmcintosh@is5q.org fmcintosh@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Norton nnorton@is5q.org nnorton@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Onco aonco@is5q.org aonco@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Panopoulos cpanopoulos@is5q.org cpanopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Panzone mpanzone@is5q.org mpanzone2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Pecora cpecora@is5q.org cpecora@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rodriguez mrodriquez@is5q.org mrodriguez12@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rojas  jrojas@is5q.org jrojas16@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Sayles  msayles@is5q.org msayles2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Schupbach  aschupbach@is5q.org aschupbach@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Scott mscott@is5q.org mscott15@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sneed csneed@is5q.org csneed2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ward wardkward@is5q.org kward2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Wong gwong@is5q.org gwong5@schools.nyc.gov