“You may break my dreams,you may break my leadership, but you will never break my spirit.”

Andrew Jiang 722

Mr. BellehPhysical Therapylbelleh@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. ColemanSmall Group Instructionlcoleman@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. FinnertyResource Roommfinnerty@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. GreenHearing Teachersgreen@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Martinez-WisemanSchool Psychologistcmartin2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. MarylesOccupational Therapyjmaryles@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. PuiuFamily Workermpuiu@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. RobinsonSpeechkrobinson@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. SladowskySpeechssladowsky@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Vargas-PoggiSocial Workerrvargas-poggi@schools.nyc.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s