FPA

“Art is not what you see, but what you make others see.” Degas

Ms. Choi Art jchoi@schools.nyc.gov jchoi@is5q.org
Ms. Chryssides Drama mchryssides@schools.nyc.gov mchryssides@is5q.org
Ms. Digraci Spanish pdigraci@schools.nyc.gov pdigraci@is5q.org
Mr. Greco Band mgreco@schools.nyc.gov mgreco@is5q.org
Ms. Jaccard Advisory/In-House KJaccar@schools.nyc.gov KJaccar@is5q.org
Mr. McDonagh Orchestra hmmcdonagh@schools.nyc.gov hmmcdonagh@is5q.org
Mrs. Motsios Art gmotsios@schools.nyc.gov gmotsios@is5q.org
Ms. Schulman Art gschulman@schools.nyc.gov gschulman@is5q.org
Ms. Torres Spanish ctorres@schools.nyc.gov ctorres@is5q.org
Mrs. Toto Technology dtoto@schools.nyc.gov dtoto@is5q.org
Mrs. Waller Dance kwaller@schools.nyc.gov kwaller@is5q.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s