Administration

“Leadership is the capacity to translate vision into reality.”

Warren Bennis

Mrs. Nepogoda Principal knepogoda@is5q.org kdobson@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Berrios Assistant Principal mberrios@is5q.org mberrios5@schools.nyc.gov
Mr.Birardi Assistant Principal sbirardi@is5q.org sbirardi@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Koenig Assistant Principal ckoenig@is5q.org ckoenig2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Morgan Assistant Principal wmorgan@is5q.org wmorgan2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Winkler Assistant Principal swinkler@is5q.org swinkler@schools.nyc.gov